

Maratha Samaj Seva Mandal, Solapur

Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College of Art's & commerce, Solapur

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2021-2022

Sr.N	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mr. Monohar GanpatSapate(Ex- Mayor)	Chairman, Maratha samaj seva Mandal solapur	Chairman
2	Prof. Mahesh Mane	Gen. Secretary , Maratha samaj seva Mandal solapur	Member
3	Prof . Devandra Madane	H.O.D. Sociology	Member
4	Dr. Mohan Damu Chougule	Representative elected by the Teacher	Member
5	Prof. Abhimanyu Gena Ohal	Representative elected by the Teacher	Member
6	Dr. Rani Ramraja Mote	WomanRepresentative elected by the Teacher	Member
7	Bhanudas Vishwanath Ghandure	Representative elected by the Non Teaching Staff.	Member
8	Mr. Sunil Pachkavade	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Industry	Member
9	Dr. V.B. Patil	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Research	Member
10	Mr. Kundalik Bapu More	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Social Service.	Member
11	Mr. Chandrakant Injamuri	Member of Alumni	Member
12	Prof. Arun G. Mitragotri	Coordinator (IQAC) President, Student Council (College)	Member
13		`	Member
14			Member
15	Dr. Anil N. Barbole	Principal, Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College Solapur	Secretary