Maratha Samaj Seva Mandal, Governing Body

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Shri.Manohar Ganpat Sapate (Ex-Mayor SMC)	President
2	Shri. Vinayak Damodar Patil	Vice-President
3	Shri. Shahaji Pralhad Surve	Treasurer
4	Prof.Mahesh Mahadeo Mane	General Secterary
5	Shri.Namdeo Damodar Thorat	Secterary
6	Shri.Mohan Yashwant Gore	Director
7	Shri.Vasant Yashwantrao Sawant	Director
8	Shri.Dnyaneshwar Babanrao Sapate	Director
9	Shri.Mahadeo Nagnath Gavali	Director
10	Shri.Prabhakar Baburao Khandalkar	Director
11	Shri.Ashok Gahininath Chavan	Director
12	Shri.Suryakant Bhagwanrao Ingale	Director
13	Sou.Rekha Suresh Sapate	Directress
14	Smt.Sunita Subhash Salunkhe	Directress
15	Shri.Shivdas Bajrang Chatke	Director